Meet our new Executive Board and Committee Members, who were elected by unanimous vote on June 30th, 2017!


Executive Board for 2017-2018

President - Shelley Pawlyk

Vice President - Mara Cobe

Treasuer - Jan Rose  

Ritual Officer - Russ Cobe

Recording Secretary - Stevie Rivers

Past President- James Fox


Board and Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Social Action - Carol Hahn

Events - Tanya Trachtenberg

Membership - Roy and Wendy Weinberger

Israel - Shelley Pawlyk

Caring - Jan Rose/open position 

Publicity- Al Rogat